Date for viva is set. I am not sure how to feel. I am relieved that it's going to finally happen, scared that I did not do a good enough job, and am worrying about technical glitches (it's going to be via Skype), on top of being apprehensive about the questions they are going to ask me...
There's also the moderator. She's going to be from Psychology. Someone I don't know so I am not sure how that's going to go over.
Crossing my fingers that it's going to be OK and not too awful. Need to have a practice session soon. Will blog later after it's over.




No comments:
Post a Comment